

President's Appreciation Medal for Contribution to the Society

Indian Society of Geomatics confers President's Appreciation Medal for the year 2011 to **Shri Manik H. Kalubarme** for his meritorious contribution to the society.

(N.S. Mehta) Secretary, ISG

(Shailesh Nayak) President, ISG

February 23, 2012 Bhagalpur