

## Executive Council of ISG for the term 2017-2020

SI No.	Name of the Post	No. of Posts	Declared Elected	Affiliation
1	President	1	Shri Tapan Misra	Director, SAC, Ahmedabad
2	Vice President	2	Dr. Y.V.N. Krishna Murthy	Director, NRSC, Hyderabad
			Dr. Raj Kumar	Dy. Director, EPSA/SAC, Ahmedabad
3	Secretary (HQ only)	1	Shri S.A. Sharma	Group Head, VRG/SAC, Ahmedabad
4	Joint Secretary	1	Dr. K.P.R. Menon	Director, KRSAC, Thiruvananthapuram
5	Treasurer (HQ only)	1	Shri P. Jayaprasad	Scientist, SAC, Ahmedabad
6	Members	5	Shri P.L.N. Raju	Director, NESAC, Shillong
			Prof K.S. Jayappa	Professor, Mangalore University
			Prof. A.K. Singh	Director, JK Laxmipat University, Jaipur
			Shri R.J. Bhanderi	Scientist, SAC, Ahmedabad
			Shri K.L.N. Sastry	Scientist, SAC, Ahmedabad