



PRESIDENT

Shri A.S. Kiran Kumar Chairman, ISRO & Secretary, DOS Bengaluru

VICE PRESIDENTS

Prof. Pramod K. Verma Director General, MPCOST Bhopal

Dr. A.S. Rajawat Head, Geo-Sciences Division SAC/ISRO, Ahmedabad

SECRETARY

Shri N.S. Mehta Scientist (Retd.), SAC /ISRO Ahmedabad

JOINT SECRETARY

Dr. R. Nagaraja Chief General Manager/NRSC Hyderabad

TREASURER

Shri K.P. Bharucha Scientist, SAC/ISRO Ahmedabad

MEMBERS

Shri K.L.N. Sastry Scientist, SAC/ISRO, Ahmedabad

Prof. G. Parthasarathy Chief Scientist, NGRI Hyderabad

Dr. Shakil A. Romshoo Head & Professor University of Kashmir, Srinagar

Dr. P.M. Udani Director, ISTAR Vallabh Vidhyanagar, Anand

Dr. S. Palria Head and Professor M.D.S. University, Ajmer

EX-OFFICIO PRESIDENT

Dr. Shailesh Nayak Distinguished Scientist MoES, New Delhi

NOTICE

November 15, 2015

The 20th Annual General Body Meeting (AGM) of ISG is scheduled to be held during the ISG Annual Convention – 2015 along with National Symposium on "Geomatics for Digital India" on **December 16, 2015 at 1900 hrs in MDC2 Hall of JK Laxmipat University (JKLU), Mahapura, Ajmer Road, Jaipur - 302026, as per following agenda:**

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome and opening remarks by President
- 2. Approval of the Minutes of the 19th AGM
- 3. Annual Report by Secretary
- Presentation of Audit Report for FY 2013–14 & Trial Balance for 2014 – 15 by Treasurer
- 5. Appointment of the Auditor for FY 2015 -16
- 6. Proposed Activities & Budget for the year 2015-16
- 7. Any other matter with permission of the Chair
- 8. Vote of thanks by Joint Secretary

Any other agenda point to be included in AGM should be communicated to Secretary, ISG at least one week before the AGM.

All members are requested to participate in the meeting. The sustaining and patron members may send their representatives to attend the meeting. Due to financial stringency, the society is **NOT** in a position to pay TA/DA to the participants for attending the above meeting.

Yours sincerely,

(N.S. Mehta) Secretary, ISG

To:

All Members of the ISG - EC All Chapters: Chairman and Secretaries All Members of ISG